fbpx

Events

Join Splice Machine at some of the leading events in AI, machine learning, data science, applications and technology. To view our on-demand webinars, please visit our webinars page.

Modernizing Mission-Critical Mainframe Applications / Webinar / 3.11.2020

Join Splice Machine and Heirloom Computing on Wednesday, March 11 at 9:00am PST/12:00pm EST/17:00 GMT to learn more about how companies can modernize legacy mainframe applications by migrating them to a modern scale-out data platform.