fbpx

Three Ways to Talk Machine Learning with Splice Machine in January

January 6, 2021

The 2021 calendar year is starting fast at Splice Machine with three different opportunities for us to connect with those interested in learning more about our unique approach to machine learning, feature stores, and Operational AI.

Livewire Operational AI Platform Webinar – January 13th – 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT

Join us on January 13 at 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET/5:00 PM GMT for a webinar about Splice Machine’s Livewire Operational AI platform for oil and gas, utilities, petrochemical, and process manufacturing companies.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How your team can deploy machine learning models 100x faster
  • What real-time recommendations mean for critical use cases
  • How your existing DCS, SCADA, ERP, MES and external systems can be part of your AI journey
  • Why choosing open source is important
  • What data science teams can accomplish on Livewire

The webinar will be hosted by Monte Zweben, CEO and co-founder, and Dominik Classen, Director of Sales Engineering, EMEA, of Splice Machine.

Register Now

Feature Store Meetup – January 14 – 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT

Splice Machine CEO and co-founder, Monte Zweben, will be presenting during a virtual Feature Store Meetup on January 14 at 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET/5:00pm GMT. The Meetup will also feature a session from Atindriyo Sanyal, Technical Lead at Uber.

Register Now

TWIMLcon – January 20 – 11:40am PT/2:40pm ET/7:40pm GMT

Splice Machine is a proud sponsor of TWIMLcon for 2021. We will also be speaking during a session on unified MLOps and how database deployment and a feature store can revolutionize machine learning.

TWIMLcon looks to be a great conference, so if you’re a machine learning or data science practitioner, take a look at registering.

Learn More

Register